An Attempt to Organise Everything

I feel like I should use this website as an opportunity to organise my very unorganised life and in short, mind. So I am going to try and list all of my fandoms (or just the things I have an intense love for) here and add to them when I find yet another, because knowing me, by the end of this year this will have increased immensely. They are going to be in no particular order because I am really too lazy to put them in alphabetical order or range them in preference. Plus how does one decide between Harry Potter or Sherlock?

Books

  • Harry Potter series
  • Sherlock Holmes
  • The Perks of being a Wallflower
  • The Lord of the Rings
  • The Hobbit
  • The Hunger Games
  • Divergent
  • The Mortal Instruments
  • The Infernal Devices
  • The Fault in Our Stars
  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians
  • Maximum Ride
  • CHERUB
  • The Millenium Trilogy
  • The Inheritance cycle
  • His Dark Materials
  • Artemis Fowl
  • Warriors Cats
  • Rick Riordan novels
  • John Green novels
  • The Great Gatsby
  • Marvel Comics
  • The Walking Dead Comics
  • Dan Brown novels
  • Young Sherlock Holmes
  • The Catcher in the Rye
  • Catch-22
  • The Book Thief
  • It’s Kind of a Funny Story

Movies, TV Shows and Anime

  • BBC Sherlock
  • Doctor Who
  • Supernatural
  • Marvel
  • Hannibal
  • Game of Thrones
  • Elementary
  • Torchwood
  • Star Trek
  • Star Wars
  • Les Misérables
  • Hetalia
  • Parade’s End
  • Agent’s of S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • Broadchurch
Leave a Reply

