Greetings again…

Here I am, sitting in my room, trying my best to remember the reasons various chemicals react with each other, and just generally being really bored and frustrated about the entire concept of studying.

So what better way to procrastinate everything by casually making another post on something which I really very much gave up like, half a year ago?

And now I feel slightly creeped out about this whole ‘Let’s make some fancy legit blog’ thing, because so apparently lots of people now about this? And it’s like, ‘Wow, there is thing thing called the Internet, and there are actual people who can stalk and find and read all of this!’ I mean, not that anyone would actually be bothered, but it’s still vaguely creepy…

Like, no offence, but seriously how can some people honestly feel so comfortable about sharing every single aspect of their personal life on the Internet?

But I really need to decide what to do with this, like What is there that I can post/write about?

Book reviews are so much fun, but then it starts to feel A LOT like extra school work over time… And my life is way to boring to write about; I literally spend every holiday/weekend/after school/free time doing something school related like musical practices or robotics competitions or catching on my ridiculous amounts of school work. (Note to people: ‘It really isn’t a wise idea to take almost double the amount of subjects everyone else is. Just, don’t do it to yourself. Trust me’, I say as I plan to take the same amount next year…)

Like, I really want to write something really awesome and then become famous etc. off it like John Watson, and like it’s really cool how I see all these people who are ‘professional bloggers’ where they literally just buy nice nail polish and post pretty pictures on the Internet. I mean I do get that that would be really boring after time, but it would still be so cool to just write as like a side-hobby sort of thing? Except my slight problem of really really not wanting people to read anything of mine…

Or maybe I really should just give up this whole thing. And like, study and write songs and reblog pictures of Sherlock and read. You know, the stuff normal sixteen year olds do.

Not really.

But okay, it’s so weird because the only ‘blogging’ I’ve ever done is evidently on Tumblr, which is a predominantly young society (I’m pretty sure it’s mostly Twelvies through to people in their mid-twenties?). And then on here (I seriously mean no offence if anyone is actually reading this!) I just feel like it is actual, serious, people who aren’t doing this because they are bored and obsessed with leaving behind something after they die (Yes, I am talking about me), but rather as a hobby or to share legitimate feelings about the world (Which I guess I am sort of aiming to do?)

I really should go back to studying now…

So farewell, human beings.

Until next time,

Chloe.

One comment

  1. Well lets just say that I’m not a ‘serious’ person reading your blog…I’m just reading it to be a stalker… 😉

Leave a Reply

